Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Joel M. Wood

Principal 
jmwood@bisd.us

Lisa M. Howell

Dean of Instruction
lhowell@bisd.us

Refugio Contreras

IDEA - Assistant Principal
recontreras@bisd.us

Erica Ureste

11th Grade - Assistant Principal
eureste@bisd.us

Melissa Quiroz

12th Grade - Assistant Principal 
mquiroz@bisd.us

Sonia Villalon

10th Grade - Assistant Principal 
syvillalon@bisd.us

Perla Guerrero

9th Grade - Assistant Principal 
piguerrero@bisd.us

 

Bianka Soto

Principal's Secretary
bcsoto@bisd.us