Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Joel M. Wood

Principal 
jmwood@bisd.us

Lisa M. Howell

Dean of Instruction
lhowell@bisd.us

Refugio Contreras

Assistant Principal
recontreras@bisd.us

Erica Ureste

Assistant Principal
eureste@bisd.us

Melissa Quiroz

Assistant Principal 
mquiroz@bisd.us

Sonia Villalon

Assistant Principal 
syvillalon@bisd.us

Bianka Soto

Principal's Secretary
bcsoto@bisd.us